You Are Here: HOME - ABOUT - Company Profile

Qinhuangdao Bohai Sea Port Co., Ltd

      Bohai Qinhuangdao Port Co., Ltd., mainly responsible for port cargo handling, warehousing operations and other business. Located at 39 degrees north latitude: 56 '18.27 "Tokyo 119 degrees 42' 47.63". Company was established on January 9, 2014, Haigang district and Shanhaiguan district is located at the junction, high-speed 15km distance, from the east outer ring 11km, from Du Zhuang Shouqin company 29KM, Qin plate 9km distance. The geographical position of Qinhuangdao has created a better advantage of Bohai port to port and port to provide customers with convenient traffic conditions.
       Port distribution for the two part, the front end, the land area of about 400 acres. Front temporarily existing advanced technology 4035 machine 4, in a radius of 30 meters can be freely placed 40 tons of goods, in order to better serve customers, our front can direct stacking goods, as more efficient loading unloading the ship to provide convenient conditions and also for customers to save down goods time and cost, through berth 400 meters, the harbor can be 165 metre boat docked. 16000 tons of ship 5000, 2 tons of ship 3 can be carried out at the same time 24 hours. Draught depth -9 M. Is expected by the end of the water depth of dredging to -10.5 M. On the eastern side of the port is more than 200 meters board installed terminals, a separate dry bulk area, an area of 80 acres, can be stored at the same time 80000 tons of goods. After 2 sets of 40 tons crane, a span of 36 meters, the length of 280 meters, about 10000 square meters, can store 30000 tons of cargo at the same time. Hardened chain block field is about 10000 more than 7 square meters, can store 40000 tons of cargo at the same time. The house is equipped with 200 tons of electronic pounds. Port area with a variety of advanced mobile machinery and equipment. And has the repair service, at the same time, the water supply terminal with gas, food and supplies services.
       The Bohai Sea port cargo handling equipment, the domestic first-class, loading and unloading of goods: bulk goods grain, powder, slag powder, coal, steel, wire rod, steel billet, slab, steel pipe, coil, strip, and the sintered pellets, ore, fly ash, feed, refined oil, vegetable oil, bulk and bagged fertilizer, wood, cement, etc., and actively promote meticulous management and standardized operation, innovation process, improve quality of loading and unloading, the implementation of one-stop service, occupies the leading level in the same industry.
Bohai Qinhuangdao Port Co., Ltd. leaders with all the staff to "integrity, efficiency, quality, innovation," the spirit of service, believe that science and technology is the first productivity, the national port for the purpose of building a first-class service.
       In the business philosophy of the company to pursue the principle of the user is God, establish a user centric service awareness, in the work seriously listen to the implementation of customer requirements; in the internal production and service management, strict according to the requirements of each production and service work, to ensure the quality and efficiency of our company's production, so that customers can rest assured, satisfied. We believe that we will win the trust and support of all sectors of the country



Qinhuangdao Bohai Shipping Matters Engineering Co.Ltd

     Qinhuangdao Bohai Shipping Matters Engineering Co.Ltd is a comprehensive company with business including ship’s repairing,ship material supplying and small shipbuilding. It located in the estuary of Xinkaihe River. Opposite to Qinuhangdao Xingang port. The area of the shipyard is 96000㎡. In our shipyard there are a 70000㎡ slipway (Max load 3000 tons)and a dock of 175m in length, 8m in depth for berthing and repairing. We are capable to build and repair 8 small vessels simultaneously. There are 230 staffs in our company, including 36 high-qualified engineers, 17 staffs of management, 159 skilled workers. We can undertake all kinds of military and civil ships’ voyage repairing, annual repairing and dock repairing. We have first-rate ship repairing technology and facilities, mechanic working technology and equipment. By now, we have completed hundereds of ships voyage repairing and annual repairing. We winfavorable appraisal from customers both domestic and overseas.
     We insist the motto “Owner is God”. We adapt and obey the advice and requirements of the owners. We comply with the standard of ISO9001 in our manaerment. 24-hour service is available in our yard to meet customers requirements. We sincerely serve you with advanced technology, competitive price and punctual delivery to guarantee your ship sailing safely and on time.

Liferaft Service Station of Qinhuangdao Bohai Marine Engineering Co.,Ltd

      Liferaft Service Station of Qinhuangdao Bohai Marine Engineering Co.,Ltd. Was founded in 1996, with the certificate approved by China Maritime Safety Administration. The station covers an area of 800㎡,500㎡ of which is used for the service shop, to meet the need for services of the 25 persons and less (including 25 persons) inflatable liferafs. All the service technicians ae qualified with certificates issued by China Maritime Safety Administration, experienced, skillful, and backed with the service equipment. We obey our service tenet “Customer First”, to meet the inquiry from our customers and quality guaranteed to customer’s satisfaction.
      The station is also approved by Hebei Province Fishing Boat Classification Branch with Fishing Boat liferaft Service Certificate, qualified for the liferafts of fishing boats.
Service, repair and maintenance of marine fire extinguishing appliances such as CO2,1211,1301,dry powder,foam and etc.; Blow-off release,alarm system test of marine stationed fire extinguishing systems; Test and service of marine and on-board fire identification of fire extinguishing systems; Hydraulic test and refilling of the steel bottles for liferafts; Test,service and refilling of air bottles and escape repirator bottles; Test and service of air respirators and escape repirators; Hydraulic test of stationed fire extinguishing bottles and all types of fire extinguishers.
      We also supply liferafts, extinguishers, liferaft appliance, and serials of liferafts; serials of liferaft signals; serials of fire extinguishing systems; line-throwing guns, international shore connections,temperature sensors, valves, lights, watertight switches, personal protection equipment, oxygen, acetylene, Freon, general navigation equipment, ship-borne mobile satellite TV, logos and marks, flags, 3M reflective tapes, and other marine products as well as a variety of shipping materials and living materials.

Qinhuangdao Bohai Dredging Work Co., Ltd

     Qinhuangdao Bohai Dredging Work Co., Ltd. Locates at the Xinkai Rive Estuary, Qinhuangdao (No.129 East of Hebei Street), which was set up in 2004, being an enterprise with the professional qulification of Class 3 for the business of dredging work, construction of prot engineering projects, and the No.1 private enterprise with its own ships at the province. The total assets of the company is for RMB 30 million, and 60 employees, among whom 32 are technicians with professional diploma, and 20 medium and high ranking management people.
      The company believes in that science and technology are the first productivity, and has been focusing on the increase of the hardware equipment. It has 1 Nissan (Kobelco) dredging ship of full rotary grab bucket of 11m³ (Bohai 1106), 2 automatic navigation silt lighters of 1,000m³ (Bohai 1010 and 1012), 1 independent anchor weighing ship (Bohaimao 1), with the advanced modern instruments of DGPS position indicator and depth sounder which have increased the work quality and eficiency a lot, laying good foundation for the work quality.
      The company insists on the aim of “build up Class 1 engineering projects for the national port construction”, and strives to pass the certification of the third party in the shortset time. In the past year, the company finished successfully the Qingang coal project of Stage5, contracted the dredging work of No.31 and 32 ports of Jingtanggang of Tianjin Waterway Administration Bureau, participated the dredging work of 205B and 206B general goods berths of Jinzhou port, contracted the engineering project of widening the main waterway and the projects of No.33 and 34 projects of Jingtang port, having gained the high commendation of the owners. The good credit and work quality will speed up the development of the company at the socialist market economy and increase the company’s competitve abilitise.
      Mr.Yangyuchun, Chairman of Qinhuangdao Bohai Dredging Work Co., Ltd, and all of the employees would like to cooperate sincerely with all of the friends to set up excellent qulity projects with the spirit of “sincerity, high efficiency, excellent quality and innovation”.


Company address: No. 92, Longhai Road, Qinhuangdao City, Hebei Province
TEL:86-335-5253088
FAX:86-335-5253088
Copyright © 2015 address: No. 92, Longhai Road, Qinhuangdao City, Hebei Province TEL:86-0335-5253088 FAX:86-0335-5253088
分享按鈕

当前位置: 首页 - 关于我们 - 公司简介

秦皇岛渤海港务有限公司

    秦皇岛渤海港务有限公司,主要承担港口货物装卸、仓储经营等业务。地处: 北纬39°56′18.27″  东经119°42′47.63″ 。公司成立于2014年1月9日,位于海港区和山海关区交界处,距高速15KM,距东外环11KM,距杜庄首秦公司29KM,距秦中板材9KM。优越的地 理位置更好的造就了秦皇岛渤海港为客户提供到港及出港的交通便利条件。
    港区分布为前场、后场两部分,陆地面积约400亩。前场暂时现有先进技术4035门机4部,在半径30米可自由摆放40吨货物,为了更好的服务于客户,我们的前场可以直接堆放货物,为更高效的装船卸船提供便利条件,同时也为客户节省倒货的时间和成本,贯通性泊位400米,港池内可停靠165米船。16000吨船2艘,5000吨船3艘可同时24小时进行作业。吃水深度-9米。预计年底水深疏浚到-10.5米。港口的东侧为200多米板装码头,有独立的干散货区域,占地80亩,可同时存放8万吨货物。后场2台40吨龙门吊,跨度为36米,长度280米,约1万平方米,可同时存放3万吨件货。硬化连锁块场地约1万7千多平方米,可同时存放4万吨件货。磅房设有200吨电子磅。港区设有各种先进的流动机械设备。并具有修船服务,同时码头具有加油、加水, 供应食品等供应服务。
    渤海港务杂货装卸设备国内一流,可装卸货物有:粮食、矿粉、水渣粉、煤、钢板、线材、钢坯、板坯、钢管、卷板、带钢、烧结球、矿石、粉煤灰、饲料、成品 油、植物油、散装和袋装化肥、木材、水泥等大宗货物,积极推行精细化管理和标准化作业,创新操作工艺,提高装卸质量,实行一站式服务,在同行业中居于领先水平。
    秦皇岛渤海港务有限公司领导人携全体员工以“诚信、高效、优质、创新”的服务精神,坚信科学技术是第一生产力,为国家港口建设创一流服务的企业宗旨。
    在经营理念上公司奉行用户就是上帝的原则,树立以用户为中心的服务意识,在工作中认真听取执行客户意见要求;在内部生产和服务管理上严格按要求完成每项生 产和服务工作,确保我公司服务质量和高效的生产,让客户放心、满意。我们相信以我们严谨高效优质的工作定会赢得全国各界客户对我们的信任与支持,愿我们共同发展不断进取。

秦皇岛市渤海船务工程有限公司

     秦皇岛市渤海船务工程有限公司位于秦皇岛市新开河口,占地面积96000㎡。是一个以各类船舶修理和小型船舶建造为主页的综合性企业。公司现有职工230名,其中大中专以上科技人员36名,中高级管理人员17名,专业技术工人159名;公司拥有175米长,9米深的船舶停靠舾装码头和70000㎡的船台(最大举力3000吨),具备同时修造8条小型船舶的能力。是集船舶修理、船舶物料供应及船用产品开发区一体的综合性企业,能承接各种类型的军、民用船舶的航修、岁修及坞修工程。公司拥有先进的修船技术和设备、高素质的技术业务骨干和娴熟的专业技术工人,价值有海桥缸套制造有限公司完善的机加工技术和设备为后盾,到目前为止,我公司已承揽了数百艘船舶的航修及岁修业务,收到国内外船东的一致好评。    
    在经营理念上公司奉行用户就是上帝的原则,树立以用户为中心的服务意识,在工作中认真听取执行船方的意见要求;在内部生产和服务管理上严格按国际9001质量体系标准要求完成每项生产和服务工作,确保我公司的修造船质量和服务质量,让船东放心、满意。我们相信以我们严禁高效优质的工作定会赢得船东对我们的信任与支持,愿我们共同发展不断进取。

救生筏检修站

    秦皇岛市渤海船务工程有限公司救生筏检修站成立于1996年,并取得了中国海事局认可证书。救生筏检修站厂房占地面积800平方米,检修间面积500平方米,可满足25人(包括25人)各种规格气胀式救生筏的检修。检修人员全部获得中国海事局颁发的资格证书,业务娴熟,技术过硬,检修设备齐全。我站本着客户至上的服务宗旨,满足客户的需求,保证质量,保证客户满意。
    公司已取得河北渔检颁发的渔业船舶救生筏检修资格证书,可检修各种型号的渔业船舶救生筏。船用CO2、1211、1301、干粉和泡沫等灭火器具的检修与维修保养;船用固定灭火系统中的吹通、释放、报警系统检测;船舶和海上设施探火、灭火系统的检测与维修;救生筏用钢瓶水压试验、充装;空气瓶和逃生呼吸器瓶的检修、维修、充装;空气呼吸器具和逃生呼吸器具的检测、维修;固定灭火系统钢瓶、各类灭火器的水压试验。
    同时经营救生筏、各种灭火器、救生筏备品、救生系列;救生信号系列;消防系列;抛绳器、国际通岸接头、温度传感器、各种阀门、灯具、水密开关、劳保用品、氧气、乙炔、氟利昂、通用导航设备、船载移动卫星电视、各种标识、旗、3M反光带等其它船用产品以及各种船舶物料、生活物资的供应。

秦皇岛市渤海疏浚工程有限公司

    秦皇岛市渤海疏浚工程有限公司位于秦皇岛市新开河口(河北大街东段129号),成立于2004年,是一家以疏浚工程、港口工程建筑施工为经营范围,具有叁级专业资质的疏浚施工企业,也是全省同行业第一家独立拥有船舶的民营企业。公司总资产3000多万元,现有职工60余名,其中大中专以上专业技术人员32人,中高级管理人员20人。
公司坚信科学技术是第一生产力,并一直致力于硬件设备的提高。拥有一艘日产(神钢)11立方米的全回转抓斗式挖泥船(渤海1106),两艘1000立方米自航泥驳船(渤海1010、渤海1012),独立起锚艇(渤海锚1)一艘,并在船上配置了先进的DGPS定位仪和测深仪,这些现代科技设备的运用大大提高了工作的质量和效率,为保证工作质量奠定了良好基础。
    公司坚持“为国家港口建设创一流工程”的企业宗旨,争取用最短的时间通过第三方的认证。在过去的几年中,公司顺利完成秦港煤五期工程,分包天津航道局的京唐港31#,32#码头疏浚施工,参与了锦州港205B、206B杂货泊位疏浚工程、港航主航道加宽分包工程以及京唐港33#、34#等工程,得到了发包商的一直认可和好评,良好的信誉和工作质量将加快公司在社会主义市场经济中的发展,提高企业的竞争力。
    秦皇岛市渤海疏浚工程有限公司董事长杨雨春携全体员工愿以“诚信、高效、优质、创新”的服务精神,与各界朋友精诚合作,共建优质工程。

公司地址:河北省秦皇岛市龙海大道92号
TEL:86-335-5253088
FAX:86-335-5253088
 
Copyright © 2015秦皇岛市渤海船务工程有限公司 地址:河北省秦皇岛市龙海大道92号 TEL:86-0335-5253088 FAX:86-0335-5253088
分享按鈕